Sports Club of Almaty College of Communication at KAU
The sports club at Almaty College of Communications at KAU carries out its activities in organizing and conducting academic classes in the subject of "Physical Education", organizing the work of sports sections for students, students and staff. The main objective of the Sports Club is to promote healthy lifestyles, the development of various sports and attraction of students, college staff to sports.
The sports base of ACC at KAU includes:
* a large hall for team sports: volleyball, basketball, mini football, tennis;
* a small room for aerobics, ballroom dancing, martial arts, table tennis;
* gym, equipped with modern equipment;
* ballet hall for choreography, defile;
* summer volleyball and basketball courts.
The sports base is equipped with changing rooms and showers.
There are permanent sports sections in the following sports in the Sports Club:
* basketball;
* mini football;
* table tennis;
* volleyball;
* tennis;
* bodybuilding
* aerobics;
Competitions are held as part of the KAU Games program, as well as match meetings with students of other educational institutions and international meetings.
Work is held to develop non-traditional sports of shaping, martial arts. Training sessions are conducted by highly qualified specialists.
Students note!
Certificates of medical consulting commission - provide exemption from physical education discipline at the beginning of the school year within a month.
Certificates of MCC - exemption from state examinations for the 9th grade are provided until May 1 of the school year.
Certificates for the disease, received from other clinics, are confirmed by an outpatient card, a certificate from the hospital - discharge from the hospital. These certificates must be submitted within 3 days.
Sports life of Almaty college of communication
Classes on physical education of students of the Almaty College of Communications are held during the three years of study and are carried out after a compulsory medical examination at the beginning of studies. Training sessions for students of 1-3 courses are held on a schedule 2 times a week in the form of a two-hour lesson in the gym of the academic building. Throughout the school year, there are sections for a number of sports: football, volleyball, and tennis. Every year, students take an active part in sports activities of the university. “Days of health”, hikes, sports days among faculties, and student trips to the recreation area have become traditional. College students participated in the Olympics on the Winter Olympics (took 2 and 4 places). Sports games "Starts of Hope" for students of 1 - 3 courses,the championship in football, basketball, volleyball among students of 1 - 2 courses were held.
In physical training classes teachers apply modern teaching methods, form students' interest in classes, and also implement a systematic approach to the emergence of the target setting for maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
A good material and technical base for successful work on creating a healthy lifestyle and effective teaching of physical culture has been created at the college: open-air basketball and volleyball courts, a gym with changing rooms, a gym, and various sports equipment.

Спортклуб Алматинского колледжа связи при КАУ

Спортклуб в Алматинском колледже связи при КАУ осуществляет свою деятельность по организации и проведению академических занятий по предмету« Физическая культура », организации работы спортивных секций для учащихся, студентов и сотрудников. Основной задачей Спортклуба является пропаганда здорового образа жизни, развитие различных видов спорта и привлечение к занятиям спортом студентов, сотрудников колледжа.

Спортивная база АКС при КАУ включает:

  • большой зал для игровых видов спорта: волейбол, баскетбол, мини — футбол, большой теннис;
  • малый зал для занятий аэробикой, бальными танцами, боевыми искусствами, настольным теннисом;
  • тренажерный зал, оснащенный современным оборудованием;
  • балетный зал для занятий хореографией, дефиле;
  • летние площадки для волейбола, баскетбола.

Спортивная база оснащена раздевалками и душевыми.

В Спортклубе работают постоянно действующие спортивные секции по следующим видам спорта:

  • баскетбол;
  • мини-футбол;
  • настольный теннис;
  • волейбол;
  • большой теннис;
  • бодибилдинг
  • аэробика;

Проводятся соревнования в рамках программы спартакиады КАУ, а также матчевые встречи со студентами других учебных заведений и международные встречи.

Проводится работа по развитию нетрадиционных видов спорта шейпинга, восточных единоборств. Тренировочные занятия проводятся специалистами высокой квалификации.

Студентам на заметку!

Справки ВКК - освобождение от уроков физической культуры предоставлять в начале учебного года в течение месяца.

Справки ВКК - освобождение от государственных экзаменов за 9-ый класс предоставляются до 1 мая учебного года.

Справки по болезни, полученные из других поликлиник, подтверждаются амбулаторной картой, справкой из больницы – выписки из стационара. Данные справки должны быть представлены в течение 3 дней.

Спортивная жизнь Алматинского колледжа связи

Занятия по физическому воспитанию студентов Алматинского колледжа связи проводятся на протяжении трех лет обучения и осуществляются после обязательного медицинского осмотра в начале учебных занятий. Учебные занятия для студентов 1-3 курсов проводятся по расписанию 2 раз в неделю в форме двухчасового занятия в спортивном зале учебного корпуса. В течение всего учебного года работают секции по ряду видов спорта: по футболу, волейболу, теннису. Ежегодно студенты принимают активное участие в спортивных мероприятиях вуза. Традиционными стали «Дни здоровья», походы, спартакиады среди факультетов, выезды студентов в зону отдыха. Учащиеся колледжа участвовали в спартакиаде, посвященной Зимним Олимпийским играм (заняли 2 и 4 места). Провели спортивные игры «Старты надежд» для студентов 1 – 3 курсов. Первенство по футболу, баскетболу, волейболу среди учащихся 1 - 2 курсов.

На занятиях по физической культуре преподаватели применяют современные методики преподавания, формируют интерес учащихся к занятиям, а также реализуют системный подход к возникновению целевой установки на ведение здорового образа жизни.

Для успешной работы по созданию здорового образа жизни и эффективного преподавания физической культуры в колледже создана хорошая материально-техническая база: баскетбольная и волейбольная площадки открытого типа, спортивный зал с раздевальными комнатами, тренажерный зал, разнообразный спортивный инвентарь.