Admission to the Almaty College of Communications at KAU
1. In the ACC at the KAU educational organizations, a selection committee is created for accepting applications for training, for conducting entrance examinations and for enrolling students with heads of educational organizations, which begins its work no later than June 1.
2. Citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreign citizens and stateless persons who have basic secondary, general secondary, technical and vocational (primary vocational and secondary vocational), post-secondary, higher (higher vocational) education are accepted in the ACC at KAU.
3. In AKC at KAU, admission to the following specialties in full-time and correspondence courses is carried out:
1306000 - Radio electronics and communication (by types)
1309000 - Optical and electronic equipment (by types)
1304000 - Computing and software (by types)
0518000 - Accounting and Auditing (by branches)
0519000 - Economy (by branches)
0516000 - Finance (by branches)
0512000 - Translation Proficiency (by types) (full-time education)
4. Acceptance of applications of citizens entering the ACC at KAU for full-time education is conducted from June 20 to August 20, for correspondence courses from June 20 to September 20. Entrance exams for full-time education are held from August 1 to August 28, for correspondence courses from August 1 to September 25.
5. To applicants for admission to the ACC at KAU, applicants enclose the original document of education, medical certificate on Form No. 086-U with a fluorography (for disabled people of groups I and II and disabled from childhood - the conclusion of medical and social expertise), 4 photographs 3x4 (for creative specialties 5 photo cards), graduates of secondary schools of the current year certificate of the results of a unified national or integrated testing. Identity documents (identity card, passport or birth certificate) of the applicant are presented personally. Applications from applicants for forms of education are recorded and counted separately.
6. Foreigners and stateless persons submit a document determining their status, with a note of registration by place of residence:
1) foreigner - residence permit of an alien in the Republic of Kazakhstan;
2) stateless person - certificate of stateless person;
3) refugee - refugee certificate;
4) asylum seeker - certificate of asylum seeker;
5) oralman - certificate of oralman.
7. Persons temporarily residing in the Republic of Kazakhstan submit a copy of identity documents or a copy of the migration card.
8. Persons who have provided a certificate of comprehensive testing (graduates of past years who participated in comprehensive testing in the current year for admission to higher educational institutions) or a certificate of the results of the UNT (graduates of secondary education of the current year) are exempt from entrance examinations and are allowed to compete according to the conditions referred to in paragraph 87 of this Regulation.
9. Entrance examinations for entering the ACC at KAU:
- in three subjects (for those with general secondary education) in the volume of curricula for general secondary education (Kazakh or Russian, history of Kazakhstan and subject in the specialty profile), including:
- for specialties 1309000 "Optical and Electronic Equipment", 1304000 "Computer Engineering and Software", 0518000 "Accounting and Auditing", 0519000 "Economics", 0516000 "Finance" - Kazakh / Russian language, history of Kazakhstan, mathematics;
- for the specialty 0306000 "Radio electronics and communication" - Kazakh / Russian language, history of Kazakhstan, physics;
- for the specialty 0512000 “Translation Proficiency” - Kazakh / Russian language, history of Kazakhstan, foreign language.
- in two subjects (for those with basic secondary education) in the volume of curricula of basic secondary education (Kazakh / Russian language and subject in the specialty profile), including:
- for specialties 1309000 "Optical and electronic equipment", 0306000 "Radio electronics and communication", 1304000 "Computer engineering and software", 0518000 "Accounting and Auditing", 0519000 "Economics", 0516000 "Finance" - Kazakh / Russian, mathematics;
- for the specialty 0512000 "Translation Proficiency" - Kazakh / Russian language, foreign language.
- in the profile subject of the specialty (for those with technical and vocational, post-secondary, higher education, not corresponding to the profile of the specialty).
- in the form of an interview (for those with technical and vocational, postsecondary, higher education, corresponding to the profile of the specialty).
The form of entrance examinations is established by the organization of education.
Conducting entrance exams:
1) in the form of testing, the number of test tasks (questions) for each subject is set to 25. The correct answer for each test task is estimated by 1 point. Two hours and 15 minutes are given for testing in three subjects, and 1 hour and 30 minutes in two subjects. Codes of correct answers are posted immediately after testing. Test results are announced on the day of the meeting;
2) in the form of examinations in the subjects of assessment "3", "4", "5", obtained by the results of entrance examinations are translated by the selection committee into points on the following scale: rating "3" - 8 points, "4" - 17 points, " 5 "- 25 points.
10. In order to ensure compliance with uniform requirements and resolve controversial issues when evaluating test tasks (questions) and examinations in subjects, protecting the rights of applicants, an appeal commission is created at the college.
A citizen who does not agree with the results of the test or entrance exam in subjects is entitled to appeal.
The appeal is submitted to the selection committee within 24 hours after the announcement of the results of entrance examinations and after that is considered by the appeal commission with the participation of the applicant and a decision is made.
Retake a test or entrance exam in subjects is not allowed.
11. Enrollment in the number of full-time students is conducted on a competitive basis from August 25 to August 30; for correspondence courses it is held from September 15 to September 30.
The competition is held: on the basis of the scores of UNT certificates, on the basis of the scores of certificates issued on the basis of the results of entrance examinations held in the form of comprehensive testing for admission to the universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan; on the basis of points (grades) obtained on the basis of the results of entrance examinations in subjects or in the form of testing conducted by the College;
During the competition for enrollment, the sum of points from three subjects specified in the UNT certificate or integrated testing is taken into account.
Not allowed to participate in the competition for enrollment in the composition of students citizens who have:
- less than 20 points out of two subjects - for those with basic general education, in the field of economics less than 25 points;
- less than 30 points out of three subjects - for those with general secondary education, in the
field of economics less than 35 points.

Правила приема АКС

 
1. В АКС при КАУ организациях образования для приема заявлений лиц на обучение, проведения вступительных экзаменов и зачисления в состав обучающихся руководителями организации образования создается приемная комиссия, которая начинает свою работу не позднее 1 июня.
2. В АКС при КАУ принимаются граждане Республики Казахстан, иностранные граждане и лица без гражданства, имеющие основное среднее, общее среднее, техническое и профессиональное (начальное профессиональное и среднее профессиональное), послесреднее, высшее (высшее профессиональное) образование.
3. В АКС при КАУ осуществляется приём на следующие специальности по очной и заочной формам обучения:
1306000 – Радиоэлектроника и связь (по видам)
1309000 – Оптическое и электронное оборудование (по видам)
1304000 – Вычислительная техника и программное обеспечение (по видам)
0518000 – Учет и аудит (по отраслям)
0519000 – Экономика (по отраслям)
0516000 – Финансы (по отраслям)
0512000 – Переводческое дело (по видам) (очная форма обучения)
4. Прием заявлений граждан, поступающих в АКС при КАУ на очную форму обучения, проводится с 20 июня по 20 августа, на заочную форму обучения с 20 июня по 20 сентября. Вступительные экзамены на очную форму обучения проводятся с 1 августа по 28 августа, на заочную форму обучения с 1 августа по 25 сентября.
5. К заявлению о приеме в АКС при КАУ поступающие прилагают подлинник документа об образовании, медицинскую справку по форме №086-У с приложением флюроснимка (для инвалидов I и II группы и инвалидов с детства — заключение медико-социальной экспертизы), 4 фотокарточки размером 3x4 (для творческих специальностей 5 фотокарточек), выпускники общеобразовательных школ текущего года сертификат о результатах единого национального или комплексного тестирования. Документы, удостоверяющие личность (удостоверение личности, паспорт или свидетельство о рождении) поступающего, предъявляются лично. Заявления от поступающих по формам обучения регистрируются и учитываются отдельно.
6. Иностранцы и лица без гражданства представляют документ, определяющий их статус, с отметкой о регистрации по месту проживания:
1) иностранец - вид на жительство иностранца в Республике Казахстан;
2) лицо без гражданства - удостоверение лица без гражданства;
3) беженец – удостоверение беженца;
4) лицо, ищущее убежище – свидетельство лица, ищущего убежище;
5) оралман – удостоверение оралмана.
7. Лица, временно проживающие в РК, представляют копию документов удостоверяющих личность или копию миграционной карточки.
8. Лица, предоставившие сертификат комплексного тестирования (выпускники прошлых лет, участвовавшие в комплексном тестировании в текущем году для поступления в высшие учебные заведения) или сертификат о результатах ЕНТ (выпускники общего среднего образования текущего года) освобождаются от вступительных экзаменов и допускаются к конкурсу согласно условиям, указанным в пункте 87 настоящих Правил.
9. Вступительные экзамены для поступающих в АКС при КАУ:
- по трем предметам (для имеющих общее среднее образование) в объеме учебных программ общего среднего образования (казахский или русский язык, история Казахстана и предмет по профилю специальности), в том числе:
- для специальностей 1309000 «Оптическое и электронное оборудование», 1304000 «Вычислительная техника и программное обеспечение», 0518000 «Учет и аудит», 0519000 «Экономика», 0516000 «Финансы» - казахский/русский язык, история Казахстана, математика;
- для специальности 0306000 «Радиоэлектроника и связь» - казахский/русский язык, история Казахстана, физика;
- для специальности 0512000 «Переводческое дело» - казахский/русский язык, история Казахстана, иностранный язык.
- по двум предметам (для имеющих основное среднее образование) в объеме учебных программ основного среднего образования (казахский/русский язык и предмет по профилю специальности), в том числе:
- для специальностей 1309000 «Оптическое и электронное оборудование», 0306000 «Радиоэлектроника и связь», 1304000 «Вычислительная техника и программное обеспечение», 0518000 «Учет и аудит», 0519000 «Экономика», 0516000 «Финансы» - казахский/русский язык, математика;
- для специальности 0512000 «Переводческое дело» - казахский/русский язык, иностранный язык.
- по профильному предмету специальности (для имеющих техническое и профессиональное, послесреднее, высшее образование, не соответствующее профилю специальности).
- в форме собеседования (для имеющих техническое и профессиональное, послесреднее, высшее образование, соответствующее профилю специальности).
Форма вступительных экзаменов устанавливается организацией образования.
При проведении вступительных экзаменов:
1) в форме тестирования количество тестовых заданий (вопросов) по каждому предмету устанавливается 25. Правильный ответ на каждое тестовое задание оценивается 1 баллом. На тестирование по трем предметам отводится 2 часа 15 минут, а по двум предметам - 1 час 30 минут. Коды правильных ответов вывешиваются сразу после окончания тестирования. Результаты тестирования объявляются в день его проведения;
2) в форме экзаменов по предметам оценки "3", "4", "5", полученные по результатам вступительных экзаменов переводятся приемной комиссией в баллы по следующей шкале: оценка "3" - 8 баллов, "4" - 17 баллов, "5" - 25 баллов.
92. В целях обеспечения соблюдения единых требований и разрешения спорных вопросов при оценке тестовых заданий (вопросов) и экзаменов по предметам, защиты прав поступающих, в колледже создается апелляционная комиссия.
Гражданин, не согласный с результатами тестирования или вступительного экзамена по предметам, имеет право на апелляцию.
Апелляция подается в приемную комиссию в течение суток после объявления результатов вступительных экзаменов и после этого рассматривается апелляционной комиссией с участием заявителя и принимается решение.
Пересдача тестирования или вступительного экзамена по предметам не разрешается.
93. Зачисление в число учащихся очной формы обучения проводится на конкурсной основе с 25 августа по 30 августа, на заочную форму обучения проводится с 15 сентября по 30 сентября.
Конкурс проводится: на основе баллов сертификатов ЕНТ, на основе баллов сертификатов, выданных по результатам вступительных экзаменов, проведенных в форме комплексного тестирования для поступления в ВУЗы Республики Казахстан; на основе баллов (оценок), полученных по результатам вступительных экзаменов по предметам или в форме тестирования, проведенных Колледжем;
При проведении конкурса на зачисление учитывается сумма баллов из трех предметов, указанных в сертификате ЕНТ или комплексного тестирования.
Не допускаются к участию в конкурсе на зачисление в состав учащихся граждане, набравшие:
- менее 20 баллов из двух предметов - для имеющих основное общее образование, по специальностям экономики менее 25 баллов;
- менее 30 баллов из трех предметов - для имеющих общее среднее образование, по специальностям экономики менее 35 баллов.